Welcome to
Hebeis Events, Event- & Messe Catering –

Your professional partner for catering, event service and surprising gastronomic concepts for the perfect and creative realisation of your events according to individual wishes.

With the necessary pinch of creativity we not only give your guests unforgettable moments – we connect people and leave wonderful memories. Because excellent catering is much more than just the delivery of food and drinks.

Take a look for yourself on our pages and see for yourself our extensive range of services, our attractive offers and convincing references – from coffee catering with mobile coffee bar and international snacks to innovative cocktails and full-service catering for every occasion.

Whether it is a trade fair, wedding or company event:

Let us surprise you with what we can conjure up on your plate and in your glass. Please feel free to contact us at any time by phone, email or contact form for a personal consultation and an individual offer.

Contact

Herzlich willkommen bei
Hebeis Events, Event- & Messe Catering –

Ihrem Genuß-Profi und professionellen Partner rund um Catering, Event-Service und überraschende gastronomische Konzeptefür die perfekte und kreative Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltungen nach individuellen Wünschen.

Mit der nötigen Prise Kreativität verleihen wir nicht nur Ihren Gästen unvergessliche Momente – wir verbinden Menschen und hinterlassen wunderbare Erinnerungen. Denn ausgezeichnetes Catering ist weit mehr als nur die Lieferung von Speisen und Getränken.

Machen Sie sich auf unseren Seiten selbst ein Bild von unserem umfangreichen Leistungsspektrum, unseren attraktiven Angeboten und überzeugenden Referenzen – vom Kaffee-Catering mit mobiler Kaffeebar und internationalen Snacks über innovative Cocktails bis hin zum Full-Service Catering für jeden Anlass.

Ob Messeveranstaltung, Hochzeit oder Firmenevent:

Lassen Sie sich überraschen, was wir so alles auf den Teller und ins Glas zaubern können. Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit gern per Telefon, Email oder Kontaktformular für eine persönliche Beratung und ein individuelles Angebot.

Kontakt